BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff Calvin Boyd Janet Bohanan – Designee/Vice Chairperson

District Judge J. Allan Garrett

Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge James Oakley

County Court at Law Judge Linda Bayless

Jayme Ingram – Designee

District Attorney Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace Lisa Whitehead, Pct 2

District Clerk Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk Janet Parker Vicinta Stafford – Designee

Municipal Judge Cheryl Pounds

County Treasurer Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on **Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 9:30am**

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes from previous meeting(s).
- 3. Treasurer's Report
- 4. Discussion and/or Action regarding corporate renewal application for:
 a. Lisa's 007 Bail Bonds Melissa "Lisa" Degeyter
- 5. Discussion and/or Action regarding employee renewal application for:
 - a. Kenyon Degeyter Lisa's 007 Bail Bonds
 - b. Billy Schweinebraten Lisa's 007 Bail Bonds
 - c. Reagan Johns Lisa's 007 Bail Bonds
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Public Comment

Any person with business before the Bail Bond Board not scheduled on the agenda may speak. No formal action can be taken at this meeting. Comments regarding specific agenda items should occur when the item is called. There is a two (2) minute speaking limit.

Adjourn

POSTED Janet Parker Burnet County Clerk By Vicinta Stafford at 11:12 am, Jul 12, 2021